组件

被用于构建块和应用程序的模块化功能

Dapr 使用模块化设计,将功能作为组件来提供。 每个组件都有接口定义。 所有组件都是可插拔的,因此您可以将组件换为另一个具有相同接口的组件。 您可以在 components contrib repo 为组件接口贡献实现并扩展 Dapr 功能。

构建块可以使用任何组件组合。 例如, actors 构建块和 状态管理 构建块都使用 状态组件。 另一个示例是 Pub/Sub 构建块使用 Pub/Sub 组件

您可以使用 dapr components CLI 命令查看当前托管环境中可用组件的列表。

以下是 Dapr 提供的组件类型:

服务调用和服务发现组件

服务发现组件与 服务调用 构建块配合使用,与托管环境集成以提供服务到服务发现。 例如, Kubernetes 服务发现组件与 Kubernetes DNS 服务集成,而自托管时使用 mDNS。

服务调用和中间件组件

Dapr 允许将自定义 中间件 插入请求处理管道。 中间件可以在请求路由到用户代码之前,或者在将请求返回给客户端之前,对请求执行额外的操作(例如,认证,加密和消息转换)。 中间件组件与服务调用 构建块 一起使用。

密钥存储组件

在 Dapr 中,密钥 是您想要防止不需要的用户得到的任何私有信息。 用于存储机密的机密存储组件是 Dapr 组件,可由任何构建基块使用。

Last modified January 1, 0001

Components

Modular functionality used by building blocks and applications

Dapr uses a modular design where functionality is delivered as a component. Each component has an interface definition. All of the components are pluggable so that you can swap out one component with the same interface for another. The components contrib repo is where you can contribute implementations for the component interfaces and extends Dapr’s capabilities.

A building block can use any combination of components. For example the actors building block and the state management building block both use state components. As another example, the Pub/Sub building block uses Pub/Sub components.

You can get a list of current components available in the current hosting environment using the dapr components CLI command.

The following are the component types provided by Dapr:

Service invocation and service discovery components

Service discovery components are used with the service invocation building block to integrate with the hosting environment to provide service-to-service discovery. For example, the Kubernetes service discovery component integrates with the Kubernetes DNS service and self hosted uses mDNS.

Service invocation and middleware components

Dapr allows custom middleware to be plugged into the request processing pipeline. Middleware can perform additional actions on a request, such as authentication, encryption and message transformation before the request is routed to the user code, or before the request is returned to the client. The middleware components are used with the service invocation building block.

Secret store components

In Dapr, a secret is any piece of private information that you want to guard against unwanted users. Secrets stores, used to store secrets, are Dapr components and can be used by any of the building blocks.